Staff Directory

Administration, Support Staff & Special Area Teachers

Position
Name
 
Ext.
 
E-Mail
Webpage
Principal
Chris Checchetto
 
1002
   
Secretary
Debbie Wefferling
 
1000
   
Doctor
David Fost M.D.
         
Nurse
Patricia Keenan, R.N.
 
1006
   
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Thomas Falco
 
1060
   
Custodians
Dan Bogden
 
 
     
  Mark Martino          
ATP Eileen Little  
  elittle@ncboe.org  
LLD/Resource Room Marian Smith   1018   msmith@ncboe.org  
Speech
Lacy MacDonald
 
1027
   
Media Specialist/Library Sue Gareffa   1049   sgareffa@ncboe.org  
Technology
Jeanne Jeffrey
 
1014
 
 
Art
Anne Burg
 
1054
  Home Page
Instrumental Music
James Brady
 
1052
   
Vocal Music
Kim Williams
 
1052
  Home Page
Spanish Johanna Reyes   1018   jreyes@ncboe.org  
  Natalia Delgado   1018   ndelgado@ncboe.org  
Physical Education Chris Sancetta   1061   csancetta@ncboe.org  

 

Child Study Team

Position
Name
Ext.
 
E-Mail
Secretary
Beth Shabazian
1190
 
Learning Consultant
Joyce Husk
1010
 
Psychologist
Melissa Kornreich
1193
 
Psychologist
Laura Decker
1075
 
Social Worker
Tamara Silva
1392
 
Behaviorist
Sue Giantonio
1084
 
Occupational Therapist
Lori Downs
1246
 
Occupational Therapist
Erica Lista
1035
 
Physical Therapist
Gina Zaccaria
1247
 


Resource Room / Special Education

Name
Ext.
 
E-Mail
Amanda Corigliano
1017
 
Kari-Lynn Jones 1017   kjones@ncboe.org
Lauren Eisinger
1017  
Stefanie Wozniak 1081   swozniak@ncboe.org
Patty Alicandri 1081   palicandri@ncboe.org


Teachers by Grade

 
Name
Ext.
 
E-Mail
Webpage
 
  Fourth Grade Team    
Reading
Sue Kappock
1009
   
Social Studies
Yvette Rego
1005
 
Science
Francisco Ortiz
1007
 
Math
Leigh Gallo
1011
 
Language Arts Courtney Mellinkoff 1013   cmellinkoff@ncboe.org  
           
  Fifth Grade Team        
Social Studies Mike Gesario 1015   mgesario@ncboe.org  
Language Arts
Allison Kahan 1019   akahan@ncboe.org  
Math Lisa Linden 1021   llinden@ncboe.org  
Reading Cathy Zimmermann 1022   czimmermann@ncboe.org  
Science Diane Barone 1020   dbarone@ncboe.org  
           
  Sixth Grade Team        
Language Arts Monica Stomski 1030   mstomski@ncboe.org Home Page
Science Greg DeRosa 1050   gderosa@ncboe.org Home Page
Social Studies
Melissa Schlachter
1048
 
Math
Linda Nikow
1031
   
Reading
Toni Arena
1029